Contact Info

Our Location

129 S. Platt Avenue, Eagle Point, OR 97524
Office Phone 541-830-6660
FAX 541-826-4872

Meet Our Team






MICHELLE GREEN 
Principal
541-830-6579
greenm@eaglepnt.k12.or.us

photo of Barbara Smith
BARBARA SMITH

Administrative Assistant, Registrar
541-830-6630 or 541-362-1374
smithb@eaglepnt.k12.or.us

Mr. Bender
RICK BENDER

Attendance & Discipline
541-830-6656
benderr@eaglepnt.k12.or.us

photo of Mr. Petery
ROGER PETERY
URCEO Teacher
541-830-6260
peteryr@eaglepnt.k12.or.us

Phot of Mr. Trinca
JOHN TRINCA
URCEO Teacher
541-830-6721

trincaj@eaglepnt.k12.or.us

Mr. Cardwell
COLIN CARDWELL

URCEO Teacher
541-830-6720
cardwellc@eagleptn.k12.or.us


Ms. Hunt
 NICOLE HUNT
URCEO Teacher
541-830-6660

huntn@eaglepnt.k12.or.us